News

Current Articles | Archives | Search

Monday, March 01, 2010
Charleston County Economic Development
leases space in Faber Centre.
Read More..
Monday, March 01, 2010
Gregg Meyers
leases space in Parkshore Centre.
Read More..
Monday, December 21, 2009
Hazen & Sawyer
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce Hazen & Sawyer has leased space in Parkshore Centre.
Read More..
Wednesday, December 09, 2009
APG, LLC
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce APG, LLC has extended their lease in Parkshore Centre.
Wednesday, December 09, 2009
University Medical Associates of MUSC
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce University Medical Associates Of MUSC has leased space in Parkshore Centre.
Monday, November 02, 2009
Sharp Electronics Corporation
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce Sharp Electronics Corporation has leased space in Crown Pointe.
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Durlach Associates Sponsors Charleston Symphony Pops “Bond, James Bond” Performance
Durlach Associates is celebrating its 30th year of developing, leasing, and managing Class A office buildings in the Charleston area.  We are pleased ...
Read More..
Tuesday, September 01, 2009
MetLife
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to announce MetLife has leased space in Faber Centre.
Sunday, August 30, 2009
Jordan, Jones & Goulding
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to announce Jordan, Jones & Goulding has leased space in Faber Centre.
Tuesday, July 21, 2009
CIGNA
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to announce CIGNA has leased space in Faber Centre.
Sunday, June 14, 2009
AON Corporation
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce AON Corporation has leased space in Parkshore Centre.
Tuesday, June 09, 2009
CGI Technologies & Solutions, Inc.
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce CGI Technologies & Solutions has leased space in Crown Pointe.
Monday, April 27, 2009
Allstate Insurance Company
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce Allstate Insurance Company has extended their lease in Crown Pointe.
Page 3 of 3First   Previous   1  2  [3]  Next   Last