News

Current Articles | Archives | Search

Thursday, September 13, 2012
Faber Centre Receives ENERGY STAR
Faber Centre Receives ENERGY STAR
Read More..
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
25 Calhoun In The Press
25 Calhoun Receives LEED Certification 25 Calhoun Welcomes Smith Moore Leatherwood & Colliers 25 Calhoun Now Open - YCR & Baird F...
Read More..
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Progressive Leases Space at Faber Centre
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to announce Progressive Insurance has leased space at Faber Centre.  This brings Faber Centr...
Read More..
Thursday, August 04, 2011
Behavioral Associates Renews Lease at Parkshore Centre
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce Behavioral Associates has renewed their lease at Parkshore Centre. 
Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Concord Park Associates Leases Space in 25 Calhoun
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to announce Concord Park Associates, LLC has leased space in 25 calhoun.
Tuesday, August 02, 2011
Faber Centre Reaches 88% Occupancy
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to announce Finkel Law Firm has leased space in Faber Centre.  This lease brings Faber Centr...
Read More..
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Parkshore Centre Receives LEED Certification
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce Parkshore Centre is the first multi-tenant office building in Charleston to receive LEED certification in Op...
Read More..
Sunday, May 15, 2011
View 25 Calhoun Progress
Click the link below to view 25 Calhoun construction progress. http://oxblue.com/pro/open/coxschepp/25calhounstreet
Friday, May 06, 2011
Roanoke Trade Services Renews Lease at Parkshore Centre
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce Roanoke Trade Services has renewed their lease at Parkshore Centre.
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Schneider Electric Leases Space in Parkshore Centre
Durlach Associates is pleased to announce Schneider Electric USA, Inc. has leased space in Parkshore Centre.
Read More..
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
OOCL Leases Space in Faber Centre
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to announce OOCL (USA) Inc. has leased space in Faber Centre.
Read More..
Friday, February 18, 2011
Regus Leases Space in Faber Centre
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to annouce Regus has leased space in Faber Centre.
Read More..
Wednesday, February 02, 2011
TEK Leases Space in Faber Centre
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties are pleased to announce TEKsystems has leased space in Faber Centre.
Read More..
Thursday, October 21, 2010
Development of Concord Park Begins
Durlach Associates and Holder Properties break ground on 25 Calhoun. 
Read More..
Friday, July 09, 2010
Parkshore Centre Receives ENERGY STAR
Parkshore Centre earns the prestigious ENERGY STAR
Read More..
Thursday, July 08, 2010
DeltaCom
leases space in Faber Centre
Read More..
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Walgreen Co.
leases space in Faber Centre.
Read More..
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Corporate DevelopMint
leases space in Faber Centre
Read More..
Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Young Clement Rivers
to be lead tenant at 25 Calhoun Street
Read More..
Friday, March 19, 2010
Plans Filed for Office Building
PlansFiled.pdf
Page 2 of 3First   Previous   1  [2]  3  Next   Last